My Everlasting Love

Dear Allah,
You know words will never enough to describe my feelings to him
You know my most beautiful dreams always about him
And You know all my prayers about him

But You know it hurts me to see him getting weaker everyday

He’s the greatest person I’ve ever known
He’s the smartest man who always teach me to be an independent woman
He’s the strongest and the most patient person
And I love him with all of my life

Always love him
Boundless love and without conditions
And this is everlasting love between daughter and father

Love you, Papa
This entry was posted in Just Sharing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

