My Favorite Quotes (2)

One day you may realize you lost a diamond while you were busy collecting stones. – @idillionaire
I am happy because I choose to be… not because everything falls into place for me. It’s not easy, but I am strong. – @TheNoteboook
You made your own choices, so don’t blame anyone for the consequences. – @TheNoteboook
Happiness is like a rainbow. Sometimes we can only see it after we’ve shed enough tears in our ‘cloudy’ days. – @ihatequotes
Live without pretending, love without depending, listen without defending, speak without offending. – @TheNoteboook
“Faith is taking the first step even when you don’t see the whole staircase.” – Martin Luther King, Jr. via @GreatestQuotes
If you think it’s necessary to judge me by my past, don’t get mad when I put you there. – @TheNoteboook
There’s always some truth behind: Just kidding, Knowledge behind: I don’t know, Emotion behind: I don’t care & Pain behind: It’s okay. – @TheNoteboook
Sahabat adalah mereka yg tahu semua kekuranganmu, namun tetap memilih bersamamu ketika orang lain meninggalkanmu. – @pepatah
Don’t quit because thing went wrong. Quit because you tried your hardest and nothing made it better. – @LargerThanWords
“Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine. The sun shines not on us but in us.” – D’Angelo and Muir via @tifsembiring
This entry was posted in Just Sharing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

